Staff Listing


Accounting

Sazida Bulsara
Support Staff Supervisor
860-768-3334
Email: sbulsara@imagineersllc.com

Melissa Clark
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3328
Email: mclark@imagineersllc.com

Christopher Jones
Bookkeeper
860-768-3332
Email: cjones@imagineersllc.com

Katherine Kraszewski
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3336
Email: kkraszewski@imagineersllc.com

Tiffany Lavoie
Bookkeeper
860-768-3354
Email: tlavoie@imagineersllc.com

Glenn Marchese
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3397
Email: gmarchese@imagineersllc.com

Martha Murray
Bookkeeper
860-768-3366
Email: mmurray@imagineersllc.com

Lisandra Samuels
Support Clerk
860-768-3325
Email: lsamuels@imagineersllc.com

Edy Solano
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3388
Email: esolaris@imagineersllc.com

Sovita ThapaMagar
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3377
Email: sthapamagar@imagineersllc.com

Leydi Vasquez
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3369
Email: lvasquez@imagineersllc.com

Kristin Vibberts
Bookkeeper
860-768-3339
Email: kvibberts@imagineersllc.com

Patricia  Walker
Support Clerk
860-768-3387
Email: pwalker@imagineersllc.com

Kathy Wallace
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3331
Email: kwallace@imagineersllc.com


Construction and Carpentry

Leticia Silva
Administrative Assistant
8608-768-3365
Email: lsilva@imagineersllc.com


Executive

Jim Almon
Finance Manager
860-768-3349
Email: jalmon@imagineersllc.com

Arthur Anderson
Consultant
860-768-3322
Email: aanderson@imagineersllc.com

Chris Floyd, CMCA
Director of Construction and Maintenance
860-768-3382
Email: cfloyd@imagineersllc.com

Vicente Ithier
Assistant Director of Program Management
860-768-3357
Email: vithier@imagineersllc.com

Karl Kuegler, CMCA, AMS
Director of Property Management
860-768-3330
Email: kkuegler@imagineersllc.com

Patti MacDougall
Controller
860-768-3335
Email: pmacdougall@imagineersllc.com

Donna Rathbun, CMCA
Senior Property Manager
860-768-3343
Email: drathbun@imagineersllc.com

Ken Schultz
President
860-768-3345
Email: kschultz@imagineersllc.com

Maria Stoute
Director of Housing Programs
860-768-3304
Email: mstoute@imagineersllc.com

Dawn Zimber
Human Resources Recruiting Manager
860-768-3378
Email: dzimber@imagineersllc.com


Housing Program Management

Kevin Adorno
Support Clerk
860-768-3380
Email: kadorno@imagineersllc.com

Jason Albert
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3305
Email: jasona2@imagineersllc.com

Jennifer Albert
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3348
Email: jalbert@imagineersllc.com

Turquoise Blue
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3353
Email: tblue@imagineersllc.com

Ashley Bynes
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3363
Email: abynes@imagineersllc.com

Joy Girard
Payments Manager
860-768-3347
Email: jgirard@imagineersllc.com

Pete Gutierrez
Inspector
860-768-3307
Email: pgutierrez@imagineersllc.com

Vicente Ithier
Assistant Director of Program Management
860-768-3357
Email: vithier@imagineersllc.com

Melissa Lane
Executive Assistant
860-768-3308
Email: mlane@imagineersllc.com

Julien Leon
Inspector
860-768-3364
Email: jleon@imagineersllc.com

Rita Levy
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3323
Email: rlevy@imagineersllc.com

Emma Maldonado
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3320
Email: emaldonado@imagineersllc.com

Cappie Mansfield
Receptionist
860-768-3373
Email: cmansfield@imagineersllc.com

Robert Mojica
Inspector
860-768-3396
Email: rmojica@imagineersllc.com

Yolanda Moody
Inspector
860-768-3375
Email: ymoody@imagineersllc.com

Caroline Morales
Inspector
860-768-3355
Email: cmorales@imagineersllc.com

Jay Morales
Inspector
860-768-3352
Email: jmorales@imagineersllc.com

Tessa Murray
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3370
Email: tmurray@imagineersllc.com

Marilyn Nazario
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3350
Email: mnazario@imagineersllc.com

Kent Pelletier
Inspector
860-768-3356
Email: kpelletier@imagineersllc.com

Evelyn Rivera
General Ledger Accountant
860-768-3360
Email: erivera@imagineersllc.com

Jose Rivera
Inspector
860-768-3300
Email: jrivera@imagineersllc.com

Nora Rivera-Neron
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3367
Email: nrios@imagineersllc.com

Hector Rodriquez
Inspector
860-768-3392
Email: hrodriquez@imagineersllc.com

Jose Sisco
Quality Assurance Manager
860-768-3371
Email: jsisco@imagineersllc.com

Maria Stoute
Director of Housing Programs
860-768-3304
Email: mstoute@imagineersllc.com

Maxine Thomas
Receptionist
860-768-3300
Email: mthomas@imagineersllc.com

Kurt Weingartner
Occupancy Specialist
860-768-3389
Email: kweingartner@imagineersllc.com

Frenchelle Womack
Program Compliance Manager
860-768-3310
Email: fwomack@imagineersllc.com


Property Maintenance

Cleve Anderson
Maintenance Superintendent
860-655-2397
Email: canderson@imagineersllc.com

Rick Bennett
Maintenance Superintendent
203-395-2418
Email: rbennett@imagineersllc.com

Richard Branciforte
Maintenance Superintendent
860-303-2954
Email: rbranciforte@imagineersllc.com

Jason Brent
Maintenance Superintendent
203-565-3844
Email: jbrent@imagineersllc.com

Abner Cardona
Maintenance Superintendent
203-526-2721
Email: acardona@imagineersllc.com

David Cardona
Maintenance Superintendent
203-886-6466
Email: dcardona@imagineersllc.com

John Charland
Maintenance Superintendent
860-778-1493
Email: jcharland@imagineersllc.com

Mike Choronzy
Maintenance Superintendent
860-381-9773
Email: mcharonzy@imagineersllc.com

Luis Colon
Maintenance Superintendent
860-810-1942
Email: lcolon@imagineersllc.com

Walter Cross
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3458
Email:

Gladston Dyer
Maintenance Superintendent
203-395-2914
Email: gdyer@imagineersllc.com

Joe Fazzino
Maintenance Superintendent
860-655-5065
Email: jfazzino@imagineersllc.com

David Field
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3300
Email: dfield@imagineersllc.com

Chris Floyd, CMCA
Director of Construction and Maintenance
860-768-3382
Email: cfloyd@imagineersllc.com

Dave Gagnon
Maintenance Superintendent
860-538-3682
Email: dgagnon@imagineersllc.com

Charles Gore
Maintenance Superintendent
860-993-0830
Email: cgore@imagineersllc.com

William Hernandez
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3300
Email: whernandez@imagineersllc.com

Lou Kern
Maintenance Supervisor
203-463-3218
Email: lkern@imagineersllc.com

Larry King
Maintenance Superintendent
860-250-0188
Email: lking@imagineersllc.com

Lisa Koskelowski
Maintenance Superintendent
203-507-3961
Email: lkoskelowski@imagineersllc.com

Avdi Kurti
Maintenance Superintendent
203-5091082
Email: akurti@imagineersllc.com

Mike Mauro
Maintenance Superintendent
203-395-3412
Email: mmauro@imagineersllc.com

Mike Mauro, Jr.
Maintenance Superintendent
203-565-1801
Email: mmaurojr@imagineersllc.com

Sergio Morales
Maintenance Superintendent
203-526-0966
Email: smorales@imagineersllc.com

Gina Passacantando
Maintenance Coordinator
860-768-3359
Email: ginap@imagineersllc.com

Peter Rand
Maintenance Superintendent
860-778-0392
Email: prand@imagineersllc.com

Esteban Rivera
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3300
Email:

Dave Rivers
Maintenance Superintendent
203-449-8982
Email: drivers@imagineersllc.com

John Rouleau
Maintenance Superintendent
2034633200
Email: jrouleau@imagineersllc.com

Gary Russo
Maintenance Superintendent
203-463-3200
Email: grusso@imagineersllc.com

Steven Ryan
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3300
Email: sryan@imagineersllc.com

Mitch Spaulding
Maintenance Superintendent
203-526-1062
Email: mspaulding@imagineersllc.com

Steve Spivey
Maintenance Superintendent
860-250-5348
Email: sspivey@imagineersllc.com

Thomas  Szychulski
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3300
Email: tszychulski@imagineersllc.com

Jason Tillanghast
Maintenance Superintendent
860-655-8850
Email: jtillanghast@imagineersllc.com

Tim Tillanghast
Maintenance Superintendent
203-372-0705
Email: ttillanghast@imagineersllc.com

Sergio Urbina
Maintenance Superintendent
203-685-1561
Email:

Peter Vellieux
Maintenance Superintendent
860-768-3300
Email: pvellieux@imagineersllc.com

Kevin Wilson
Assistant Director of Construction and Carpentry Services
860-768-3326
Email: kwilson@imagineersllc.com


Property Management

Claudia Ainsworth, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3206
Email: cainsworth@imagineersllc.com

John Alfano, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3215
Email: Jalfano@imagineersllc.com

Tim Barth, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3208
Email: tbarth@imagineersllc.com

Suzanne Berry, CMCA, AMS
Property Manager
203-463-3204
Email: sberry@imagineersllc.com

Mary Brault
Property Assistant
860-768-3327
Email: mbrault@imagineersllc.com

Robert Burrows, PCAM
Property Manager
860-768-3301
Email: rburrows@imagineersllc.com

Richard Cavanaugh, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3384
Email: rcavanaugh@imagineersllc.com

Sheila Duncan, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3368
Email: sduncan@imagineersllc.com

JoAnn Dwyer, CMCA, AMS
Property Manager
203-463-3211
Email: jdwyer@imagineersllc.com

Suzanne Etzel, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3341
Email: setzel@imagineersllc.com

Helen Failla, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3300
Email: hfailla@imagineersllc.com

Rachael Fazzino
Property Assistant
860-768-3321
Email: rfazzino@imagineersllc.com

Theresa Fumo, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3214
Email: tfumo@imagineersllc.com

Paul Gregorio, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3317
Email: pgregorio@imagineersllc.com

Carol Henderson
Property Assistant
203-463-3216
Email: chenderson@imagineersllc.com

Ann Hilchey, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3324
Email: ahilchey@imagineersllc.com

Peter Hinman, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3342
Email: phinman@imagineersllc.com

Scott Iovene, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3229
Email: siovene@imagineersllc.com

Sharri Kellner, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3390
Email: skellner@imagineersllc.com

Lori Keroack
Property Assistant
860-768-3383
Email: lkeroack@imagineersllc.com

George Krodel
Property Manager
860-768-3300
Email: gkrodel@imagineersllc.com

Karl Kuegler, CMCA, AMS
Director of Property Management
860-768-3330
Email: kkuegler@imagineersllc.com

Marcy LaBanca, CMCA
Property Manager
1-203-463-3227
Email: mlabanca@imagineersllc.com

John LaGattuta, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3200
Email:

Vicky Locke
Property Assistant
203-236-3207
Email: vlocke@imagineersllc.com

Dawn McMahon
Property Assistant
860-768-3316
Email: dmcmahon@imagineersllc.com

Tracy Melendey
Office Coordinator/Property Assistant
860-768-3329
Email: tmelendey@imagineersllc.com

Brian Milano, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3303
Email: bmilano@imagineersllc.com

Ashley Montante
Property Assistant
203-463-3234
Email: amontante@imagineersllc.com

Peter Myzithras
Property Manager
2034633200
Email: pmyzithras@imagineersllc.com

Robyn Passander
Property Assistant
203-463-3224
Email: rpassander@imagineersllc.com

Michelle Piscitelli
Property Assistant
203-463-3201
Email: mpiscitelli@imagineersllc.com

Carolyn Raming
Office Coordinator/Property Assistant
203-463-3202
Email: craming@imagineersllc.com

Donna Rathbun, CMCA
Senior Property Manager
860-768-3343
Email: drathbun@imagineersllc.com

Barbara Struthers
Property Assistant
860-768-3314
Email: bstruthers@imagineersllc.com

Michelle Wilson
Property Assistant
860-768-3312
Email: mwilson@imagineersllc.com

Debbie Yannizze, CMCA
Property Manager
860-768-3374
Email: dyannizze@imagineersllc.com

Jennifer Zupancic, CMCA
Property Manager
203-463-3232
Email: jzupancic@imagineersllc.com


Rental Property Management

Elizabeth Aheart
Property Assistant
860-768-3309
Email: eaheart@imagineersllc.com

Matthew Anderson, CMCA
Director of Rental
860-768-3361
Email: manderson@imagineersllc.com